Events

  1. Printmaking

    Printmaking

    Wednesday 20 October 2021 to Saturday 13 November 2021

    We are excited to curate a fascinating exhibition exploring the depth and variety within the printmaking medium.

    Find out more

  2. Printmaking Techniques

    Printmaking Techniques

    Thursday 28 October 2021

    A talk by SARAH MORRIS:  PRINTMAKING TECHNIQUES.

    Find out more

  3. New Visions

    Wednesday 17 November 2021 to Saturday 11 December 2021

    An eclectic and visually exciting mix of imagery, including street art, pop art and "political" pieces that make a statement of intent! Art to make you think, question and be stimulated by.

    Find out more

 

Previous Events

  1. Photography Workshop

    Photography Workshop

    Thursday 14 October 2021

    A talk by CHRIS MARSHAM:  12 IMAGES, 12 LOCATIONS.

    Find out more

  2. The Art of Photography

    Wednesday 29 September 2021 to Saturday 16 October 2021

    The Gallery @ Bovey Paradiso will be staging an exciting exhibition of photography between 29th September and 16th October, Wednesday to Saturday, 10:30 a.

    Find out more

  3. Granite Elements - Devon Open Studios

    Granite Elements - Devon Open Studios

    Saturday 11 September 2021 to Sunday 26 September 2021

    Granite Elements artists Anthony Homer, Clare Benson, Cheryl Watson and Sue Windsor are showing their work in The Gallery @ Bovey Paradiso as part of the Devon Open Studios event, 11th to 26th September 2021.

    Find out more